Ten Boys Who Made History

Original price was: NPR 900.00.Current price is: NPR 500.00.

Part of Lightkeepers Boys series.

Ten Boys Who Made History:- Irene Howat explores the early lives of Christian leaders like Spurgeon, Edwards, and Moody, revealing relatable lessons for today’s youth. These boys went on to make history.

Out of stock

Ten Boys Who Made History

These Christian stalwarts were once young boys playing games, learning from mistakes and growing up in quite a different world. But was it that different? Irene Howat has researched the lives of these men of God and draws out lessons we can all relate to, especially youngsters today. These boys made history… Charles Spurgeon; Jonathan Edwards; Samuel Rutherford; D L Moody; Martyn Lloyd Jones; A W Tozer; John Owen; Robert Murray McCheyne; Billy Sunday; George Whitefield.


Author Information:

irene howat 2013




ne Howat

Irene Howat is an award-winning author who lives in Scotland. She has published many biographical books for all ages and is particularly well-known for her biographical material. She has written many books about the lives of different Christians from around the world. She has also written a biographical work about her own life entitled: Pain My Companion. Irene has many other interests including painting, dog walking and editing her Church’s young people’s magazine called The Instructor.”










There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ten Boys Who Made History”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *